play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07427 258963 | 07427 258963
16-18 HYDE ROAD (BEHIND O2 APOLLO), ARDWICK, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M12 6BW

Customer reviews of F1 Car Sales

At F1 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

F1 Car Sales

F1 Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy as pie

    By Samantha P on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy, done and out with a car in 20 min thanks


  • 5

    Honda from these Gents

    By Jack S on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Honda from this dealership for our Dad and i must say that the salesman is a credit to your company. The level of respect shown towards my old father was extra ordinary on our visit. He is really happy with his car. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience at F1 Cars

    By Gary H on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient buying experience. Car was exactly as described and presented to very high standards. Fully explained all details of vehicle features and process to acquire was very professional


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Surprise for our daughter

    By Jamie H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from this dealership. I have to say that the viewing was exceptionally pleasant compare to other dealerships we had been. I decided to buy the car as it was very fairly priced and the drive back to Birmingham was a pleasure. Birthday surprise reaction was priceless and she absolutely loves it. Well done guys


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Olivia B on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to this dealership by my cousin who bought his car last year from them. I had shortlisted couple of cars from their website. We were warmly welcomed by a sales person at the dealership who was very knowledgeable about cars. The whole buying process was swift and smooth. I use the car for a long commute and i love it. I will not hesitate to recommend F1 car sales to more family members. Thanks again


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Mark J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service lads. I needed a car after being involved in an accident. I was able to buy and drive away the same day. Car looked as good as the pictures and the paperwork was well organised. I found the whole process very simple and calm. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Gary K on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was very competitively priced and drives well. Bought this for my son who is learning to drive and he loves it. Thanks.

    Reply from F1 Car Sales on 31/01/19

    Dear Gary Your kind words are much appreciated. We do input a lot of effort and money to prepare our cars, hearing back from our customers make the whole job worthwhile. It was lovely meeting you and we hope to see you again for your future cars. Kind Regards F1 Car Sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma T on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice bloke, car was a great price. Very happy!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Nathan S on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely incredible! Needed a new car after mine broke down and had been looking for a couple of weeks. Found a Corsa with these guys that looked perfect. After badgering the staff member about when it was going to be ready to view for days, he kept me fully updated. Viewing experience was Amazing, customer service amazing and all paid for and drove away within 40 or so minutes. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone in the future! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Polite Salesman

    By Sara H on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a car for my daughter for many weeks but had no luck. My daughter spotted a beautiful Vauxhall on Autotrader and we decided to call F1 car sales. we were able to view the car on the same day. I must say we were met by a very polite young salesman. The salesman joined us on a test drive and we decided to purchase the car. I was thoroughly impressed with professional service provided and my daughter is chuffed with her car. Thank you.

    Reply from F1 Car Sales on 03/03/19

    Dear Sara We appreciate your kind words. It was lovely to meet you and your daughter. We are glad that you are happy with the car and the customer service you received. We have praised the salesman for his professionalism. We hope to see you again for your future cars. Many thanks F1 Car Sales


‹ Prev Next ›