play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07427 258963 | 07427 258963
16-18 HYDE ROAD (BEHIND O2 APOLLO), ARDWICK, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M12 6BW

Customer reviews of F1 Car Sales

At F1 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

F1 Car Sales

F1 Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My second car from this dealership

    By Patrick H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase from these guys just bought myself a run around and I am well happy. My son who purchased a Fiesta from this dealership is also content. All the best guys.


  • 5

    Easy as pie

    By Samantha P on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy, done and out with a car in 20 min thanks


  • 5

    Honda from these Gents

    By Jack S on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Honda from this dealership for our Dad and i must say that the salesman is a credit to your company. The level of respect shown towards my old father was extra ordinary on our visit. He is really happy with his car. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience at F1 Cars

    By Gary H on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient buying experience. Car was exactly as described and presented to very high standards. Fully explained all details of vehicle features and process to acquire was very professional


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Surprise for our daughter

    By Jamie H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from this dealership. I have to say that the viewing was exceptionally pleasant compare to other dealerships we had been. I decided to buy the car as it was very fairly priced and the drive back to Birmingham was a pleasure. Birthday surprise reaction was priceless and she absolutely loves it. Well done guys


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Olivia B on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to this dealership by my cousin who bought his car last year from them. I had shortlisted couple of cars from their website. We were warmly welcomed by a sales person at the dealership who was very knowledgeable about cars. The whole buying process was swift and smooth. I use the car for a long commute and i love it. I will not hesitate to recommend F1 car sales to more family members. Thanks again


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Mark J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service lads. I needed a car after being involved in an accident. I was able to buy and drive away the same day. Car looked as good as the pictures and the paperwork was well organised. I found the whole process very simple and calm. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Gary K on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was very competitively priced and drives well. Bought this for my son who is learning to drive and he loves it. Thanks.

    Reply from F1 Car Sales on 31/01/19

    Dear Gary Your kind words are much appreciated. We do input a lot of effort and money to prepare our cars, hearing back from our customers make the whole job worthwhile. It was lovely meeting you and we hope to see you again for your future cars. Kind Regards F1 Car Sales


  • 5

    toyota aygo for my daughters first car

    By Sean H on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 3 hours to view the car. It was as described which we were pleased about. we sorted a deal out with Ali who was spot on. he was so patient and had to help my wife set up internet banking which we have never used,this took quite a while on a sunday afternoon,using his mobile. . He sorted out some insurance so we hadnt got to make the long journey again,so we could drive the car away,this made him late but he was great. He even gave us both drinks for the long drive home. The car is spot on too. Overall a pleasure to deal with,thank you very much.

    Reply from F1 Car Sales on 24/07/20

    Dear Sean Your kind words are much appreciated. It’s nice to hear that you are delighted with your purchase and experience at our dealership. The salesman has been praised for going above and beyond his call of duty. We hope to see you again for your future cars. Many thanks F1 Car Sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma T on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice bloke, car was a great price. Very happy!


‹ Prev Next ›